Supplying Cascadia with the finest Timbers Army swag.
Cart 0

Van Schedule for all regular 2017season home matches.

Date Match Time Location Opening time Opponent
Friday, March 3, 2017 6:30PM PT RACK ATTACK 5:00 PM PST  MINNESOTA UNITED FC
Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:30PM PT RACK ATTACK 5:00 PM PST  HOUSTON DYNAMO
Sunday, April 2, 2017 6:00PM PT RACK ATTACK 4:00 PM PST NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:30PM PT RACK ATTACK 5:00 PM PST  SPORTING KANSAS CITY
Saturday, April 22, 2017 TBD TBD TBD VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:00PM PT WAREHOUSE 10:00 AM PST ATLANTA UNITED FC
Friday, June 2, 2017 8:00PM PT RACK ATTACK 5:00 PM PST  SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
Saturday, June 10, 2017 7:30PM PT RACK ATTACK 5:00 PM PST  FC DALLAS
Sunday, June 25, 2017 1:00PM PT WAREHOUSE 10:00 AM PST SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:30PM PT RACK ATTACK 5:00 PM PST  CHICAGO FIRE
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30PM PT RACK ATTACK 5:00 PM PST  REAL SALT LAKE
Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:00PM PT WAREHOUSE 10:00 AM PST LA GALAXY
Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:00PM PT WAREHOUSE 2:00 PM PST NEW YORK RED BULLS
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:30PM PT RACK ATTACK 5:00 PM PST  COLORADO RAPIDS
Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:00PM PT WAREHOUSE 2:00 PM PST ORLANDO CITY SC
Sunday, October 15, 2017 TBD TBD TBD D.C. UNITED
Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00PM PT WAREHOUSE 10:00 AM PST VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC